All orders will be dispatched within 3 working days of receiving the order - unless express shipping has been selected, this will be posted within 1 working day

Please contact us directly at if you would like to arrange a collection from Studio 50 in Hove.   


All orders are shipped using Royal Mail Tracked and Signed for service. Please note insurance is included for all orders.
All deliveries require a signature, please make sure someone will be available to sign for the delivery.
This information is relevant to England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Most standard orders are posted within 2 working days 




All orders are shipped using Royal Mail international Tracked & Signed service. The delivery aim of Royal Mail is 3-4 days. We cannot be held accountable for any delay once the item has been handed to Royal Mail.
The list of countries covered under the Royal Mail Europe shipping zone are:
Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria (EU), Azerbaijan, Azores (EU), Balearic Islands (EU), Belarus, Belgium (EU), Bosnia Herzegovina, Bulgaria (EU), Canary Islands, Corsica (EU), Croatia (EU), Cyrpus (EU), Czech Republic (EU), Denmark (EU), Estonia (EU), Faroe Islands, Finland (EU), France (EU), Georgia, Germany (EU), Gibraltar (EU), Greece (EU), Greenland, Hungary (EU), Iceland, Irish Republic (EU), Italy (EU), Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia (EU), Liechtenstein, Lithuania (EU), Luxembourg (EU), Macedonie, Madeira (EU), Malta (EU) Moldova, Monaco (EU), Montenegro, Natherlands (EU), Norway, Poland (EU), Portugal (EU), Romania (EU), Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia (EU), Slovenia (EU), Spain (EU), Sweden (EU), Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State.  



Royal Mail has divided the international shipping into World Zones.
World Zone 1:
Covers all countries, not defined as being in Europe or World Zone 2.
World Zone 1 generally covers countries in North America (excluding the USA), South America, Africa, the Middle East, the Far East and South East Asia.
World Zone 2:
This zone covers the following territories:
Australia, Belau, British Indian Ocean Territory, Christmas Island (Indian Ocean), Christmas Island (Pacific Ocean), Cocos Islands, Cook Islands, Coral Sea Island, Fiji, French Polynesia, French South Antarctic Territory, Keeling, Kiribati, Macao, Nauru Island, New Caledonia, New Zealand, New Zealand Antarctic Territory, Niue Island, Norfolk Island, Norwegian Antarctic Territory, Papua New Guinea, People's Democratic Republic of Laos, Pitcaim Island, Republic of Singapore, Soloman Islands, Tahiti, Tokelau Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, US Samoa, Western Samoa.
World Zone 3:
This zone covers the USA.



Pricing will be adjusted according to the delivery location automatically at the checkout. 
If you cannot find the correct delivery destination when you reach the check out, please contact us at